Club AGM

NOTICE of the Club AGM


This year the Club AGM will be held on Wednesday 25th November at 7.30pm and given the current circumstances regarding Covid-19, It will be conducted via Zoom. Only members of the club including parent members will be allowed to join the call. All relevant documentation and papers for the AGM will be sent to the members for reading & printing off in the next week.

Those who wish to attend the meeting or submit any motions should indicate their desire to do so by emailing the secretary Yvonne McNairn – by 13th November at the latest .


Yvonne McNairn
GNAC Club secretary